4/4 haha.

If you ever find yourself stuck in the middle of the sea
I wont sail the world to find you
If you ever find yourself lost in the dark and you can't see
I wont be the light to guide you

find out what we're made of
we are called to dump our friends in need

you can´t count on me like one, two, three
I wont be there and I know when I need it
I can´t count on you like four, three, two
and you wont be there 'cause that's what friends
are supposed to do, oh yeah, ooh, ooh

If you toss and you turn and you just can't fall asleep
I wont sing a song beside you
and if you ever forget how little you really mean to me
everyday I will remind you

find out what we're made of
what we are called to dump our friends in need

you can´t count on me like one, two, three
I wont be there and I know when I need it
I can´t count on you like four, three, two
and you wont be there 'cause that's what friends
are supposed to do, oh yeah, ooh, ooh, yeah, yeah

you'll ever have my shoulder when you cry
I'll always let go, always say goodbye

you can´t count on me like one, two, three
I wont be there and I know when I need it
I can´t count on you like four, three, two
and you wont be there 'cause that's what friends
Are supposed to do, oh yeah, ooh, ooh

You can´t count on me 'cause I can´t count on you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0