lalala

jason mraz - life is wonderful


It takes a crane to build a crane
It takes two floors to make a story
..



jason mraz

 song for a friend


Well you're magic he said
But don't let it all go to your head
..

you make me high


Well I don't know just what I'm here for
 I want more than words can describe
..

sleep all day


His after moan though cries oh no
He's building up a shine but he’d take it slow..


no stopping us


Would it take a bakers dozen to get my point to you?
Would it take a half a pound to roll a joint for you?
..

I´ll do anything


Go make your next choice be your best choice
And if you're looking for a boy with a voice, well baby I'm single
..

prettiest friend


this is what i look like today and i'm trying not to pull out my hair
i'm trying not to show it cause i'm far too shy to grow it back there
..

mr. curiosity


Hey Mr. Curiosity
Is it true what they've been saying about you
Are you killing me?
..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0